20170810_102920CONTACT INFORMATION

The Winery at Sovereign Estate
9950 North Shore Road
Waconia Minnesota 55387

952-446-9957      www.sovereignestatewine.com

Administration, Event Coordination, and Customer Service – Barbara Stockman barbarastockmansew@gmail.com

General Manager and Private Event Sales – Terri Savaryn terri@sovereignestatewine.com

Group Tours, Tasting Room, and Catering Manager – Sveta Brinkmeier sveta@sovereignestatewine.com

Sovereign Shuttle Tours, Promotions, and Marketing – Mike Woodley mike.woodley@sovereignestatewine.com

Royal Wine Club, Wholesale Wine Sales, and Retail – Isaac Savaryn isaac@sovereignestatewine.com

Accounting – Hana Banks hana@sovereignestatewine.com

Winemaker and Designer – Ben Banks ben@sovereignestatewine.com

President and CFO – Paul Savaryn MD paul@sovereignestatewine.com