20170810_102920CONTACT INFORMATION

The Winery at Sovereign Estate
9950 North Shore Road
Waconia Minnesota 55387

952-446-9957      www.sovereignestatewine.com

General Manager and Private Event Sales – Terri Savaryn terri@sovereignestatewine.com

Assistant General Manager - Craig T. Olson craigt@sovereignestatewine.com

Wedding Reception Coordinator, Group Tours, and Catering Manager – Sveta Brinkmeier sveta@sovereignestatewine.com

Administration and Human Resources – Barbara Stockman  barb@sovereignestatewine.com

Royal Wine Club, Wholesale Wine Sales, and Retail – Isaac Savaryn isaac@sovereignestatewine.com

Accounting – Hana Banks hana@sovereignestatewine.com

Winemaker and Designer – Ben Banks ben@sovereignestatewine.com

President and CFO – Paul Savaryn MD paul@sovereignestatewine.com