Contact

Visit

Tasting Room Hours
Sun. - Sat. Closed for remodeling

Call

  • 952-446-9957

Find Us Online

Newsletter Sign-up

Email

General Manager and Private Event Sales
Terri Savaryn
terri@sovereignestatewine.com

Assistant General Manager
Craig T. Olson
craigt@sovereignestatewine.com

Wedding Reception Coordinator, Group Tours, and Catering Manager
Sveta Brinkmeier
sveta@sovereignestatewine.com

Administration and Customer Service
Barbara Stockman
barb@sovereignestatewine.com

Royal Wine Club, Wholesale Wine Sales, and Retail
Isaac Savaryn
isaac@sovereignestatewine.com

Accounting
Hana Banks
hana@sovereignestatewine.com

Winemaker and Designer
Ben Banks
ben@sovereignestatewine.com

President and CFO
Paul Savaryn MD
paul@sovereignestatewine.com

Scroll to Top

Are You 21 or Older?

The Winery is closed January 6 – February 27
for a winter break to remodel the tasting room and finish the new winery.