Contact

Visit

Tasting Room Hours
Sun. 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mon. Closed
Tue. - Sat. 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Call

Apply

Administration and Human Resources
Barbara Stockman
barb@sovereignestatewine.com

Accounting
Hana Banks
hana@sovereignestatewine.com

Reservation Specialist
Macy Feldick
reservations@sovereignestatewine.com
Note: this email address is for those experiencing trouble with reservations or needing help with an existing reservation. To make a reservation, please visit our homepage.

Viticulture & Wholesale Wine Sales
Isaac Savaryn
isaac@sovereignestatewine.com

Winemaker and Designer
Ben Banks
ben@sovereignestatewine.com

Wine Club Membership
Jaime Lundgren
jaime@sovereignestatewine.com

Private & Corporate Event Sales
Terri Savaryn
terri@sovereignestatewine.com
Note: We no longer host wedding receptions.

Newsletter Sign-up

Scroll to Top

Are You 21 or Older?