Contact

Visit

Tasting Room Hours
Sun. - Mon. Closed
Tue. - Thu. 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fri. - Sat. 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Call

  • 952-446-9957

Find Us Online

Newsletter Sign-up

Email

General Manager and Private Event Sales
Terri Savaryn
terri@sovereignestatewine.com

Assistant General Manager
Craig T. Olson
craigt@sovereignestatewine.com

Wedding Reception Coordinator, Group Tours, and Catering Manager
Sveta Brinkmeier
sveta@sovereignestatewine.com

Administration and Customer Service
Barbara Stockman
barb@sovereignestatewine.com

Royal Wine Club, Wholesale Wine Sales, and Retail
Isaac Savaryn
isaac@sovereignestatewine.com

Accounting
Hana Banks
hana@sovereignestatewine.com

Winemaker and Designer
Ben Banks
ben@sovereignestatewine.com

President and CFO
Paul Savaryn MD
paul@sovereignestatewine.com

Scroll to Top

Dear guests, until further notice we will be operating on a Pickup Only basis.

To place an order for pickup, please visit our

or call the winery at 952-446-9957

Pickup Hours are Tuesday through Friday, 3pm – 7pm,
and Saturday, 12pm – 6pm

Thank you!

Are You 21 or Older?